Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Handwritten & Illuminated Vinyl Bundle

Handwritten & Illuminated Vinyl Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Handwritten (Vinyl - LP Record) + 4 New Revisited Tracks   +$18.09
Illuminate Green Vinyl LP (Exclusive Color)   +$10.00
I Know What You Did Last Summer Instant Grat Track   +$0.99
Act Like You Love Me Instant Grat Track   +$0.99
Running Low Instant Grat Track   +$0.99
Memories Instant Grat Track   +$0.99
Treat You Better Instant Grat Track   +$0.99
Ruin Instant Grat   +$0.99
Three Empty Words Instant Grat   +$0.99
Mercy Instant Grat   +$0.99
Don’t Be A Fool Instant Grat   +$0.99

* Required Fields


Get both of Shawn's full-length vinyl records bundled together for a limited time, at a discount!


The Illuminate Vinyl LP Edition features 12 tracks, and comes in an emerald green color exclusive to the official merch store! Please note: a download card is not included with the vinyl, but instant grats of select tracks will be supplied via link for download.



1. Ruin

2. Mercy

3. Treat You Better

4. Three Empty Words

5. Don't Be A Fool

6. Like This

7. No Promises

8. Lights On

9. Honest

10. Patience

11. Bad Reputation

12. Understand


Shawn Mendes' hit album Handwritten is now available as limited edition, blue vinyl LP record!



1. Life Of The Party

2. Stitches

3. Never Be Alone

4. Kid In Love

5. I Don’t Even Know Your Name

6. Something Big

7. Strings

8. Aftertaste

9. Air

10. Crazy

11. A Little Too Much

12. This Is What It Takes