Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Handwritten CD

Shawn Mendes
Handwritten CD


Availability: Out of stock


Island Records singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes, who took the music world by storm this past year with his RIAA certified gold debut single “Life of The Party” and his iTunes #1 EP., returns with the release of his debut album, Handwritten. The album features hit singles “Life Of The Party and Something Big,” in addition to new songs crafted by Mendes in writing sessions on his tour bus over the course of the past year.

1. Life Of The Party
2. Stitches
3. Never Be Alone
4. Kid In Love
5. I Don’t Even Know Your Name
6. Something Big
7. Strings
8. Aftertaste
9. Air (Feat. Astrid)
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much
12. This Is What It Takes